Eroticon 2014

The online Meet and Greet has been going on for a few weeks now and I missed it! Still better late than never so here goes!

What’s your name?

Eve Ray

What are you most looking forward to about Eroticon 2014?

Learning and sharing. Meeting people I have been interacting with online for over a year now and who have been an inspiration. I won’t mention names – they’re probably as bashful as I am 🙂 And having taken a few tentative steps towards exploring kink I am looking forward to the Ecsatatic BDSM demonstration.

What are you most nervous of about Eroticon 2014?

Nothing really. I will be meeting several people I hold in very high regard but I won’t be starstruck when I come face to face with them. I’m rather too old for that!.

What do you hope to get from Eroticon 2014?

Inspiration for my writing and reassurance that my erotic interests are sane and normal. I have friends who worry about my mental well being.

What is your bad erotica writer’s pen name?

Euphoria Grinder

2 thoughts on “Eroticon 2014

Leave a Reply

