Breaking the Mould

It was good to see you again, even a furtive glance across the aisle of the supermarket. I would have come and said hello but you were with your wife. Little does she know how much she has to thank me for. You smiled and I am sure I saw your trousers bulge, and saw you turn away to rub your groin. I imagined that gorgeous cock, imagined the foreskin drawing back, imagined the pre-come staining your boxers. Admit it, you still lust after me. I shop at the same supermarket at the same time every Saturday. Next time you see me come over, I’ll slip a card with my number into your pocket. I’ll leave my hand in, feel your cock again. You won’t refuse me will you? I want to be fucked by you again.

Well I know you think we tricked you but that was never the idea. I had worked my first day the previous Thursday and nobody had picked me when we came into the lounge to smile sweetly and introduce ourselves. A whole day of sitting around and making no money. A day wasted. So we talked about how to get me work. It was Natalie the other Thursday girl who suggested we get plaster casts made of our vaginas. That wasn’t entirely fun I can tell you but we thought it would be a novel idea. Instead of us coming out one by one to introduce ourselves we would put the plaster cunts on a table for the clients to choose. You chose me because I was the biggest. You greedy boy! You have a massive cock and when it’s big and throbbing and the foreskin is pulled back to make it look like a mighty oak, well no girl could say no. You needed a deep cunt to get it all in. And mine is deep and soft and welcoming. It had just been a little underused lately. I had heard all about you from the other girls and I felt my heart leap with, yes, joy, when you chose Cunt Number Four. I was going to get the best fucking ever and, better still, I was going to get paid for it.

I remember vividly the shock on your face when you saw me for the first time. I had on a lycra mini a tight pink top that showed off my magnificent tits in the best possible light and, my patent leather boots were to die for. I am a beautiful woman, men lust after me, I know, one client told me about how he printed off my photographs from the parlour website and wanked over them until they are covered in come which he then rubbed all over his body before kissing the pictures. That’s how it is was once I had become known. I wasn’t then. You didn’t know my little secret when you chose my cunt; that I am in a wheelchair.

As I wheeled myself out into reception you knew but it was too late for you to change your mind – that was the deal.

‘Hi I’m Delilah’ I said and you bent down to give me a peck on the cheek, your eyes drinking in my tits as you did so.

‘We’re in the downstairs room. It was built for disabled clients but it’s mostly my haunt.’

‘But I’ve never………you know………I’m not sure………..’

I smiled. You probably didn’t see. I know how good I can be with the right man. I knew that you too would end up wanking over me, moving your hand surreptitiously to your groin whenever you saw a pretty girl in a wheelchair.

‘Not sure of what?’ I asked, ‘of how to fuck a cripple? Now seems like a good time to learn don’t you think?’

I rolled down to the room and you followed me. You looked at me suspiciously and said

‘Can I fuck you just like I do the other girls?’

‘Of course you can honey, in fact I want you to, I’ve heard about your cock, a thing of beauty, a thing of wonder. I want you to thrust it deep into my pussy. In fact I want to start with a bit of oral without, and you can have that for no extra charge. I want so much to suck that cock. You won’t regret choosing me. I’m good, very good. ‘

You took your clothes off and approached the chair. You were tentative, unsure how to handle a disabled girl. I used my arms to slide forward on the chair and you climbed on, resting a knee either side of my thighs, wedged in tight, and not for the first time. Your cock was already starting to harden as I gently pulled you towards me and I took it into my mouth. You responded,  moving forward until I had all of you inside me. I began by whipping the tip with my tongue then sucking on it before with swift movements of my head working my way backwards and forwards along the shaft. You began to purr and moan. I whipped again with my tongue and felt your cock swell and harden further. I sucked again and you came, and the warm creamy fluid filled my mouth. I swallowed some and said

‘Kiss me big boy.’

Do you remember how you bent down and our mouths came together and our tongues intertwined as I let your delicious juices flow from my mouth into yours. As you pulled away you swallowed and I smiled as I watched the last few drops dribble down your chin.

‘I’m good aren’t I?’ I said and you said nothing but kissed me again running your fingers through my hair, fingers sticky with your come, and I said

‘Naughty boy you’re making me smell of sex.’

You said simply.

‘I want to fuck you.’

I saw the desire on your face, saw the cock hard and proud.

I took out a condom and asked

‘Chair or bed?’

This was where I could see that you were a first timer with a girl like me. I slid forward a little further in the chair, lifted the skirt and showed you my shaven cunt. Suddenly you knelt before me and began to worship my pussy with your tongue. I reached down to part the labia with my fingers and you worked your tongue inside before moving up to lick my clit. Your eyes were closed, you were in a world of your own. What were you imagining? That I was whole? That you could fuck me into a real woman again? I couldn’t tell you that I was unfucked since the accident and that I worked for sex, to be able to feel I was a proper woman again.  I had waited many months for this moment and was determined to enjoy it.

I felt nothing but became excited at my cunt receiving such devoted worship. I saw your cock, hard and swollen, ready for action.

‘It’s nice on the chair.’ I said, ‘something a little different.’

‘Take off my boots.’ I felt a note of command in my voice. I detected the urge to submit in your quick gesture of obedience, saw your cock get harder still.

You did too and as you admired the gleaming patent leather, the towering heels you began to dribble.

‘You have to be patient. I don’t get naturally wet. We need to lubricate you. Put the condom on and pass me the bottle.’

As I massaged the lube onto the condom you stiffened again and began to moan. You were gagging for it. I slid forward a little more before releasing the back rest. I was now as helpless as in a dentist’s hair, my cunt completely open to your probing. You slipped in easily and I was soon enjoying the jolting. That’s the best bit when you have no feeling below the waist, the jolting, the warm breath, yours was sweet and the look of desire on your face. You pumped your way in and out, in and out and I breathed you in, enjoyed the jolts, and prayed that the brake on the chair was secure.

Then you began to talk,

‘A cripple and a whore, a cripple and a whore. And so beautiful,’

Soon you had ejaculated into the condom and pulled away, panting.

‘I want you on the bed now’ you said.

‘Then you’ll have to help me.’

You picked me up, so big and strong, yet so gentle and laid me on the bed. You pulled down my lycra skirt, as I wriggled out of the top and I lay naked and helpless before you.

You stood over me.

‘Broken and beautiful’ you said.

You had prepared the bed with a heap of pillows under the small of my back. You parted my legs and I suddenly felt vulnerable. You knelt up over me and I watched your prick grow one more big and hard. It began to swell, and the angry red tip surged through the parting foreskin. You began to dribble and I thought it was the most beautiful thing I had seen since becoming paraplegic. You slipped a condom on and said

‘Most men don’t like doing it with a rubber but I do. I love the feel of the rubber against my skin..’

I didn’t say anything about how vulnerable I felt, my useless legs forced apart, my cunt open to your probing. But I knew one thing as I watched you come down on me, as you drove your huge cock into me, with just a touch of lubricant, I knew that I was desirable, I knew that I was all woman, as if I could ever have doubted and when you began to thrust and move in and out with quick fierce rhythm I felt nothing but the jolting, the fierce jolting and I was sixteen again, losing my virginity on the back seat of a Ford Cortina. I grabbed your hair and pulled your head down roughly, you winced with pain as your face came close to mine as I felt your breath and you felt mine.

‘Kiss me’ I commanded and you did, our mouths locked and our tongues entwined and all the time you thrust in and out in and out.

‘I’m so fucking hard’ you said ‘I could keep this up forever.’

Then it was over. You withdrew holding the condom in place as you did so and removed it, shrivelled and full of come, placing it in a tissue which you placed on the bedside table. Then you lay down next to me panting heavily.

‘I want you to wank all over me’ I said.

You were soon back on your knees astride me working your cock, moving your left hand up and down the shaft then kneading the end like dough with your fingers. You had come twice already and it was clearly going to take time. Then it happened as you leaned back straining and your hand worked faster and faster until suddenly you pulled the foreskin back and your hot creamy fluid squirted out onto my breasts. It was a lovely feeling and the sight of a man wanking over a woman still turns me on. On my first day in the brothel I had watched through a peephole as the other girls went about their business and learned. I saw men wank over girls. That was all some of them wanted and I remember the look of wicked delight on Natalie’s face as come rained down on her. I wanted that to be done to me and it was beautiful when you did. Then you came down on me again and licked and kissed my breasts. I felt the nipples harden, this I could feel and you took the nipples in your mouth and pulled and sucked and I thought

‘Who is the client, who is servicing who?’ and I was wondering what we would do next when the receptionist knocked on the door. I looked at my watch and saw that your time was up.

When you had gone and I counted out the money you had left I felt a real woman I felt a proper whore. I was a cripple, I was a prostitute and I was proud of it.

And that was it. You never saw me as a client again but together we had achieved a first, my first paid sex my first sex as a cripple and your first time with a girl with a broken body.

I heard you starting coming regularly on my days off, but never on my days on. I don’t know why, I had hoped you might become a regular. But I heard you had developed a thing for disabled girls and soon enough you married one. But if you knew how to fuck a girl in a wheel chair and make her feel special, that was down to me. I made you the man you are. You made me a woman again. For that I’ll always be grateful.

I continued working at the parlour for another year. I was soon in demand. I found out how many men fantasise about disabled women. I had a whole load of wheelchair pics done. When clients told me how they sat in front of their computers wanking over me I was sure that I was becoming wet. The doctor told me it could never happen. But it does, I feel a prick going in now. Doctors haven’t healed me. Sex has. Sex will make me whole. And you started my healing.

I saw you again the other day, wheeling your wife through the shopping centre. You looked so happy together. I really wanted to come over and talk but knew it wasn’t right even though I no longer sell sex for a living. It’s surely better that she never finds out about us.

I keep the cast of my cunt on the mantelpiece. I look at it often and think what a wonderful thing it is to be a woman, how beautiful it was to be a disabled whore, I think of all the men whose cocks have been in me, hundreds of them, and I know my cunt is beautiful. I think too of  how, together, we broke the mould.

Leave a Reply

